Selwyn Snowball

The best and biggest winter ball in Cambridge

Check out our facebook for more details

Oliver Wood

President

president@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Matt Wilson

President

president@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Nick Harrison

Treasurer

treasurer@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Karolina Prylinska

Vice President

vp@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Katie Archibald

Decorations

decs@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Charlotte Benham

Decorations

decs@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Max Quastel

Drinks

drinks@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Ruby Douglass

Graphics

graphics@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Tom Cranston

Food

food@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Kenneth McHardy

Logistics

logistics@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Rose McLelland

Music Ents

musicents@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Clarissa Wei

Personnel

personnel@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Maria Wan

Personnel

personnel@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Abigail Thellusson

Production

production@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Estelle Greenwood

Security

security@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Sarah Taylor

Static Ents

staticents@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Matthew Boyce

Ticketing

ticketing@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Oliver Black

Web Design

webdesign@selwynsnowball.co.uk